Contact Woodside

Woodside Juvenile Rehabilitation Center
26 Woodside Drive East
Colchester, VT 05446

Main Phone Line: (802) 655-4990


  Contact Staff

  Role

  Email Address

Jay Simons Director jay.simons@vermont.gov
Dr. Aron Steward, Ph.D. Assistant Director - Clinical aron.steward@vermont.gov
Bill Cathcart  Assistant Director – Operations  william.cathcart@vermont.gov
Kris Hoffman School Principal kris.hoffman@vermont.gov
Christopher LaFlam Program Evaluation & Quality Assurance christopher.leflam@vermont.gov
Lisa Jennison Office Manager lisa.jennison@vermont.gov
Bryan Scrubb Clinical Supervisor bryan.scrubb@vermont.gov
Annie Williams Clinical Supervisor annie.williams@vermont.gov
Alex Hodgetts Operations Supervisor alex.hodgetts@vermont.gov
Marcus Bunnell Operations Supervisor marcus.bunnell@vermont.gov
Kevin Hatin Operations Supervisor  kevin.hatin@vermont.gov