Specialized Child Care Coordinators


Coordinators help child care providers, social workers, families, and community partners with issues related to specialized child care.


BENNINGTON - Sunrise Family Resource Center, 238 Union Street, Bennington, VT 05201
• Christine LaCroix-Coulter, 802-442-0059, christinelc@sunrisepcc.com


BRATTLEBORO - Winston Prouty Center for Child and Family Development, 209 Austine Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
• Tonya Kangas, (802) 257-2101 ext. 312, tonya@winstonprouty.org


BURLINGTON - Child Care Resource, 300 Cornerstone Drive, Suite 128, Williston, VT 05495
• Sharon Halnon, (802) 863-3367 ext. 141, shalnon@childcareresource.org


HARTFORD - The Family Place, 319 US Rte. 5 South, Norwich, VT 05055
• Jill Larson, 802-478-4785, JillL@the-family-place.org


MIDDLEBURY - Addison County Parent Child Center, 126 Monroe Street, Middlebury, VT 05753
• Doumina Noonan, 802-388-3171, dnoonan@addisoncountypcc.org


MORRISVILLE - Lamoille Family Center, 480 Cady's Falls Road, Morrisville, VT 05661
•Angela Mendieta, (802) 888-5229, amendieta@lamoillefamilycenter.org
•Jen Foehr-Mckenzie, (802) 888-5229, jfoehr-mckenzie@lamoillefamilycenter.org


NEWPORT - Umbrella, 95 East Main Street, Newport, VT 05855
•Natashia Brooks, (802) 624-4157, natashia@umbrellanek.org


RUTLAND - Vermont Achievement Center, 88 Park Street, Rutland, VT 05701
• Courtney Mason, 802-747-0030, cmason@vacvt.org
• Lynne Klamm, 802-747-0030, lklamm@vacvt.org


ST. ALBANS - The Family Center of Northwestern Counseling & Support Services, 130 Fisher Pond Road, St. Albans, VT 05478
•Laurie Hayford-Saborowski, 802-782-5763, lsaborowoski@ncssinc.org


ST. JOHNSBURY - Umbrella Kingdom Child Care Connection, 1216 Railroad Street, Suite C, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
• Natashia Brooks, (802) 748-1992 ext. 316, natashia@umbrellanek.org


SPRINGFIELD - Springfield Area Parent Child Center, 6 Main Street, North Springfield, VT 05150
• Brenda Pellerin, 802-886-5242 ext. 246, brendap@sapcc-vt.org


WASHINGTON - Family Center of Washington County, 383 Sherwood Drive, Montpelier, VT
• Cindy Houghton, 802-262-3292 ext. 122, cindyh@fcwcvt.org