CIS Specialized Child Care Coordinators

CIS Specialized Child Care Coordinators help child care providers, social workers, families, and community partners with issues related to specialized child care.


BENNINGTON

Sunrise Family Resource Center
PO Box 829, Bennington, VT 05201
Fax: 802-447-6487

Alyssa Snyder
Phone: 802-442-0059
asnyder@sunrisepcc.com

Robin Stromgren
Phone: 802-447-2887
rstromgren@buildingbrightfutures.org


BRATTLEBORO

Tonya Kangas
Winston Prouty Center for Child and Family
209 Austine Drive, Vermont Hall, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: 802-257-7852 ext. 312
Fax: 802-258-2413
tonya@winstonprouty.org


BURLINGTON

Sharon Halnon
Child Care Resource
300 Cornerstone Drive, Suite 128, Williston, VT 05495
Phone: 802-863-3367 ext. 141
Fax: 802-863-4202
shalnon@childcareresource.org


HARTFORD

Hannah Caldwell
The Family Place
319 US Rte. 5 South, Norwich, VT 05055
Phone: 802-649-3268 ext. 127
Fax: 802-649-3270
hannahc@the-family-place.org


MIDDLEBURY

Doumina Noonan
Addison County Parent Child Center
PO Box 646, 126 Monroe Street, Middlebury, VT  05753
Phone: 802-388-3171
Fax: 802-388-1590
dnoonan@addisoncountypcc.org


MORRISVILLE

Carol Lang-Godin / Jen Foehr-Mckenzie
Lamoille Family Center
480 Cady's Falls Road, Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: 802-888-5229
Fax: 802-888-5392
clang-godin@lamoillefamilycenter.org
jfoehr-mckenzie@lamoillefamilycenter.org


NEWPORT

Jennifer Leithead
Northeast Kingdom Community Action
PO Box 346, 70 Main Street
Newport, VT 05855
Phone: 802-334-7316 ext. 247
Fax: 802-334-4079
jleithead@nekcavt.org 


RUTLAND

Courtney Mason/ Katie Dutton
Vermont Achievement Center
88 Park Street, Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: 802-747-0030
Fax: 802-773-9656
cmason@vacvt.org / kdutton@vacvt.org


ST. ALBANS

Laurie Hayford-Saborowski
The Family Center of Northwestern Counseling & Support Services
60 Lake Street, Suite 100
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone: (802) 782-5763
lsaborowoski@ncssinc.org


ST. JOHNSBURY

Natashia Brooks
Umbrella Kingdom Child Care Connection
122 Main Street, Suite 301, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Phone: 802-748-1992 ext. 327
Fax: 802-748-1405
natashia@umbrellanek.org


SPRINGFIELD

Brenda Pellerin
Springfield Area Parent Child Center
6 Main Street, North Springfield, VT 05150
Phone: 802-886-5242 ext. 246
Fax: 802-886-2007
brendap@vermontel.net


WASHINGTON

Cindy Houghton
Family Center of Washington County
383 Sherwood Drive, Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: 802-262-3292 ext. 122
Fax: 802-262-6071
cindyh@fcwcvt.org