CIS Coordinators by District


Your local CIS Team Coordinator will tell you what services you may be eligible for and help you access those services and other resources you need.


BARRE - Janine Gallagher, (802) 262-3292 x121, janineg@fcwcvt.org
Family Center of Washington County, 383 Sherwood Drive, Montpelier, VT 05602 • Fax: (802) 262-6071


BENNINGTON - Kelly Belville, (802) 442-6934, kbelville@sunrisepcc.com
Sunrise Family Resource Center, 244 Union Street, Bennington, VT 05201 • Fax: (802) 447-6487


BRATTLEBORO - Alison Wheeler, (802) 257-2101 x314, alison@winstonprouty.org
Winston Prouty Center for Child and Family Development, 209 Austine Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301


BURLINGTON - Vacant, (802) 860-4426, coordinator@chittendencis.org
Champlain Valley Office of Economic Opportunity, 19 Roosevelt Highway, Suite 305, Colchester, VT 05446
Fax: (833) 280-3223 (include CIS in the fax address)


MIDDLEBURY - Donna Bailey, (802) 388-3171, dbailey@addisoncountypcc.org
Addison County Parent Child Center, PO Box 646, Middlebury, VT 05753


MORRISVILLE - Ashley Brown, (802) 888-5229 ext.141, abrown@lamoillefamilycenter.org
Lamoille Family Center, 480 Cadys Falls Road, Morrisville, VT 05661


NEWPORT - Monica Newell, (855) 663-5224, mnewell@nekcavt.org
Northeast Kingdom Community Action, 371 Main Street, Newport, VT 05855
Fax: (802) 748-2805


RUTLAND - Theresa Marrone, (802)770-1621, theresa.marrone@vnahsr.org
Rutland Area Visiting Nurse Association, PO Box 787, 7 Albert Cree Drive, Rutland, VT 05702-0787
Fax: (802)775-2304


ST. ALBANS - Liza Boyle, (802) 782-6768, liza.boyle@ncssinc.org
Family Center of Northwestern Counseling & Support Services, 130 Fisher Pond Road, St. Albans, VT 05478
Fax: (802) 524-3894


ST. JOHNSBURY - Monica Newell, (855) 663-5224, mnewell@nekcavt.org
Northeast Kingdom Community Action, 115 Lincoln Street, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819 • Fax: (802) 748-2805


SPRINGFIELD - Sarah Rose, (802) 886-5242, sarahr@sapcc-vt.org
Springfield Area Parent Child Center, 6 Main Street, North Springfield, VT 05150 • Fax: (802) 886-2007


WHITE RIVER - HARTFORD AREA - Kelly Wallace, (802) 649-3268, kellyw@the-family-place.org
The Family Place, 319 US Route 5 South, Norwich, VT 05055 • Fax: (802) 649-3270


WHITE RIVER - ORANGE COUNTY AREA
Monique Braman, (802) 685-2264 (204), monique@orangecountypcc.org
Orange County Parent Child Center, 693 VT RT 110, Tunbridge, VT 05077 • Fax: (802) 685-2278

Page Last Updated: 4/4/2022