CIS Child Care Coordinators

CIS Child Care Coordinators help child care providers, social workers, families, and community partners with issues related to specialized child care.


BENNINGTON

Rose Morrison
Sunrise Family Resource Center
PO Box 829
238 Union Street, Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: 802-442-0059
Fax: 802-447-6487
rmorrison@sunrisepcc.com


BRATTLEBORO

Tonya Kangas
Winston Prouty
209 Austine Drive, Vermont Hall, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: 802-257-7852 ext. 312
Fax: 802-258-2413
tonya@winstonprouty.org


BURLINGTON

Sharon Halnon
Child Care Resource
181 Commerce Street, Williston, VT 05495
Phone: 800-339-3367 x141 (in state), 802-863-3367 x141 (out of state)
Fax: 802-863-4202
shalnon@childcareresource.org


HARTFORD

Hannah Caldwell
The Family Place
319 US Rte. 5 South, Norwich, VT 05055
Phone: 802-649-3268 x127
Fax: 802-649-3270
hannah@the-family-place.org


MIDDLEBURY

Doumina Noonan
Mary Johnson Children’s Center - Child Care Services
81 Water Street, Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: 802-388-4304
Fax: 802-388-3063
fs-ps@mjccvt.org


MORRISVILLE

Chrissy Wade
Lamoille Family Center
480 Cady's Falls Road, Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: 802-888-5229 x200
Fax: 802-888-5392
cwade@lamoillefamilycenter.org


NEWPORT

LauraLee Sweeney
Northeast Kingdom Community Action
PO Box 346
70 Main Street, Newport, VT 05855
Phone: 802-334-7316 x206
Fax: 802-334-4079
lsweeney@nekcavt.org


RUTLAND

Courtney Mason
Vermont Achievement Center
88 Park Street, Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: 802-773-4365 x111
Fax: 802-773-9656
cmason@vacvt.org


ST. ALBANS

The Family Center of Northwestern Counseling & Support Services
60 Lake St., Suite 100
St. Albans, VT 05478
Contact: Laurie Hayford-Saborowski, (802) 782-5763, lsaborowoski@ncssinc.org


ST. JOHNSBURY

Kim Buxton
Umbrella, Kingdom Child Care Connection
122 Main St., Suite 301, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Phone: 802-748-1992 x327
Fax: 802-748-1405
kim@umbrellanek.org


SPRINGFIELD

Lori Johnson
Springfield Area Parent Child Center
6 Main Street, North Springfield, VT 05150
Phone: 802-886-5242 x246
Fax: 802-886-2007
lorij@vermontel.net


WASHINGTON

Dori Oatley
Family Center of Washington County
383 Sherwood Drive, Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: 802-262-3292 x122
Fax: 802-262-6071
dorio@fcwcvt.org