Providers with STARS in Lamoille County

A Place to Grow Child Care  one star
Heidi Ainsworth
116 Mill Street
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Phone: (802) 760-0043
Email: heidiainsworth2@hotmail.com

Stars: 1
Points: 1

 

Apple Tree Learning Centers  five stars
Sonja Raymond
1056 Mountain Road, Suite 16
Stowe, VT 05672
Phone: (802) 253-4321
Email: sonja@appletreelc.com

Stars: 5
Points: 17
 

Bishop John A. Marshall Preschool  two star
Katherine Gascoyne
680 Laporte Road
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-4758
Email: kgascoyne@bjams.org

Stars: 2
Points: 8

 
Busy Bears Daycare  two stars
Ashlea Wells
2264 Warren Road
Eden, VT 05652
Phone: (802) 635-9560
Email: awells@myfairpoint.net
Stars: 2
Points: 5
 
Cambridge Elementary Early Childhood Program  five star
Dianne Carlino-Desroches
P.O. Box 160
Jeffersonville, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 644-8821
Email: ddesroches@cambridge.k12.vt.us   

Stars: 5
Points: 15

 
Cooper Hill Child Care  one star
Raquel Bullard
2147 Cooper Hill Road
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Phone: (802) 888-4788
Email: sloanbullard@aol.com   

Stars: 1
Points: 2

 
dba Earth Family Child Care  four stars
Christine Wade
1555 Lapland Road
Waterville, VT 05492
Phone: (802) 644-6339
Email: doublew@myfairpoint.net
Stars: 4
Points: 12
 
Eden Central Preschool Program  five stars
Janet Jansen Murray
PO Box 29
Eden, VT 05652
Phone: (802) 635-6630
Email: jmurray@edenschool.net

Stars: 5
Points: 16

 
Green Mountain Kids After School Program, Inc.  three stars
Kristin Moodie
PO Box 157 | 21 Munson Ave
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-0869
Email: kristin.gmk@gmail.com

Stars: 3
Points: 10

 
Johnson Elementary School Preschool  five star
Sheri Boutin
57 College Hill
Johnson, VT 05656
Phone: (802) 635-2207
Email: sboutin@johsonelementaryschool.org

Stars: 5
Points: 15

 
dba Jolly Giraffe Nursery  two stars
Victoria Demeritt
238 Sylvan Park Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Phone: (802) 730-5935
Email: vgiraffe@stoweaccess.com
Stars: 2
Points: 5
 
Peggy Jones two stars
Peggy Jones
1802 Randolph Road
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 279-6224
Email: peggyjones92@yahoo.com
Stars: 2
Points: 5
 
Kathy Burnham's Child Care  three stars
Kathy Burnham
343 Maple Hill Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Phone: (802) 635-7020
Email: kathyburnham53@yahoo.com
Stars: 3
Points: 10
 
Kid Stop Child Care Center four star
Sharon Nepveu
120 Northgate Plaza
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-2203
Email: kidstop@me.com
Stars: 4
Points: 12
 
Jamie Lamb two stars
Jamie Lamb
276 Battle Row Road
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Phone: (802) 888-1178
Email: jldubie05655@aol.com
Stars: 2
Points: 5
 
Lamoille Family Center Childcare five star
Ellen Livingston
480 Cady Falls Road
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-5229
Email: elivingston@lamoillefamilycenter.org

Stars: 5
Points: 16

 
Lamoille South Early Childhood Program at Morrisville  five stars
Linda Berger
46 Copley Avenue
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-6707
Email: linda.berger@morrisville.org

Stars: 5
Points: 15

 
Mud City Kids Child Care Center  four stars
Tracy Patnoe
1092 Park Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-1881
Email: patnoe@pshift.com

Stars: 4
Points: 12

 
New Heights Children's Center  three stars
Sally Small & Susan Cutler
54 Sterling Court
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-1120
Email: nhcc95@yahoo.com

Stars: 3
Points: 10

 
OSSU Depot Center Preschool  four stars
Heather Freeman
PO Box 388
Hardwick, VT 05483
Phone: (802) 472-6063

Stars: 4
Points: 12

 
Penny's Day Care  four star
Penny Burns
P.O. Box 434
Johnson, VT 05656
Phone: (802) 635-1729
Email: pennyburns@myfairpoint.net

Stars: 4
Points: 12

 

Puffer Child Care Center, Inc.  four star
Samantha Mandigo
P.O. Box 537
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-3011
Email: pufferccc@yahoo.com

Stars: 4
Points: 13

 

Round Hill Kids . LLC four star
Location: Hyde Park

Christie Leone
5106 VT Rte 100
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Phone: (802) 635-2020
Email: roundhillkids@comcast.net

Star: 4
Points: 13
 
Sonia's Daycare  two stars
Sonia Mott
179 Raymond Lane
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Phone: (802) 888-6284
Email: smott888@myfairpoint.net

Stars: 2
Points: 5

 
Sue's Childcare  three stars
Suzanne Lague
127 Katy-Win East
Johnson, VT 05656
Phone: (802) 635-1784
Email: stlague@comcast.net

Stars: 3
Points: 10

 
Susan Barrows  two stars
Susan Barrows
1059 VT Rt 15 East
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-1626
Email: SusanaBarrows@yahoo.com

Stars: 2
Points: 5

 
The Magic Garden  five star
Nell Rowland
4303 Town Hill Road
Wolcott, VT 05680
Phone: (802) 888-7011
Email: magicgardenws@gmail.com

Stars: 5
Points: 16

 
Town of Hyde Park School District four stars
Kylee Richardson
50 East Main Street
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Phone: (802) 888-2237
Email: krichardson@hpes.org

STARS: 4
Points: 12

 

 

Town of Stowe School District EEE Program  five stars
Location: Stowe

Linda Berger
46 Copley Avenue
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-4541
Email: linda.berger@morrisville.org

Stars: 5
Points: 15

 
Kara Towne  one star
Kara Towne
267 Ober Hill Road
Eden, VT 05652
Phone: (802) 635-7311
Email: towne925@aol.com

Stars: 1
Points: 1

 
Turtles n' Tots Daycare  two star
Michelle Tallman
PO Box 67
Johnson, VT 05656
Phone: (802) 635-6767
Email: turtlesntots@myfairpoint.net
Stars: 2
Points: 5
 

Waterville Elementary School Preschool four stars
Location: Belvidere
Gail Whitten
3414 VT RT 109
Waterville, VT 05492
Phone: (802) 644-2224
E-mail: gwhitten@wesvt.net

Stars: 4
Points: 14

 

Jennifer Wasilewski  one star
Jennifer Wasilewski
479 Silver Ridge Road
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Phone: (802) 851-8231
Email: jenwasilewski@yahoo.com

Stars: 1
Points: 1

 
Wee Care Day Care  three stars
Location: Cambridge

Denise Sargent
83 Mihean Drive
Jeffersonville, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 644-5828
Email: wee_care_daycare@yahoo.com
Stars: 3
Points: 9
     
Wee Explorer Preschool  five stars
Gail Beck
PO Box 18
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-2087
Email: adeline752@aol.com
Stars: 5
Points: 16