Children's Integrated Services Contacts

Regional Intake Coordinators
AHS District CIS Intake Coordinator(s)
Barre

Claire Kendall  
Family Center of Washington County
383 Sherwood Drive
Montpelier, VT 05602
(802) 262-3292 x110
Fax (802) 262-6071
Email: clairek@fcwcvt.org

Bennington

Kelly Belville
Childrens Integrated Services Coordinator
Sunrise Family Resource Center
www.sunrisefamilyresourcecenter.com
(802) 447-6935
Fax: (802) 447-6487
Email: kbelville@sunrisepcc.com

Brattleboro Alison Wheeler
(802) 258-2414 x29
alison@winstonprouty.org

Winston Prouty Center
20 Winston Prouty Way
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Burlington

Ann Dillenbeck
(802) 860-4426
Email: ann.dillenbeck@chittendencis.org

Sarah Bolton
CIS Program Assistant
(802) 860-4426
Email: sarah.bolton@chittendencis.org 

VNA of Chittenden & Grand Isle Counties
1110 Prim Road
Colchester, VT 05446
Fax: (802) 652-0296
(Please include CIS in the fax address)

Middlebury Sue Bloomer
Addison County Parent Child Center
PO Box 646
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 388-3171
Email: sbloomer@addisoncountypcc.org
Morrisville Carol Lang-Godin  
Lamoille Family Center
480 Cadys Falls Road
Morrisville, VT 05661
(802) 888-5229 ext.141
Email: clang-godin@lamoillefamilycenter.org
Newport

Dawn Powers
dawn.powers@neklsvt.org

Kristen Hardgove
kristen.hardgrove@neklsvt.org

Children's Integrated Services
Northeast Kingdom Learning Services, Inc.
55 Seymour Lane- Suite 27
Newport, Vermont 05855

Phone: (802) 334-5335
Fax: (802) 334-5488

Rutland Jonalee Farwell
Rutland Area Visiting Nurse Association
PO Box 787, 7 Albert Cree Drive
Rutland, VT 05702-0787
(802)770-1621
Fax: (802)775-2304
Email: jfarwell@ravnah.org
St. Albans Margaret Maley
The Family Center of Northwestern Counseling and Support Services
130 Fisher Pond Road
St. Albans, VT 05478
(802) 393-6591
Fax: (802) 524-1126
Email: margaret.maley@ncssinc.org
St. Johnsbury Dawn Powers
Children's Integrated Services
Northeast Kingdom Learning Services, Inc.
55 Seymour Lane- Suite 27
Newport, Vermont 05855
Phone: (802) 334-5335
Fax: (802) 334-5488
Email: dawn.powers@neklsvt.org
Springfield

Sherry Hatt
(802) 886-5242 x225
Fax: (802) 886-2007
Email: sherry@vermontel.net

Gladys Collins
(802) 885-1150
Email: gladysc@vermontel.net

Springfield Area Parent Child Center
2 Main Street
North Springfield, VT 05150
 

White River Junction -
Orange County Area
Andra Daunhauer 
Orange County Parent Child Center
361 VT Route #110
Chelsea, VT 05038
(802) 685-2264
Fax: (802) 685-2278
Email: Andra@orangecountypcc.org
White River Junction -
Hartford Area
Kelly Wallace
The Family Place
319 US Route 5 South
Norwich, VT 05055
(802) 649-3268
Fax: (802) 649-3270
Email: kellyw@the-family-place.org

 

Child Development Division, Children's Integrated Services State Team

Terri Edgerton, CIS Director
(802) 279-6206
terri.edgerton@state.vt.us

Danielle Howes, CIS: Early Intervention - Part C Administrator
(802) 279-1302
danielle.howes@state.vt.us

Jill Pearl, CIS: Early Childhood and Family Mental Health - Children's Services Specialist
danielle.howes@state.vt.us

Sue Shepard, CIS: Nursing and Family Support Administrator
(802) 279-1129
susan.shepard@state.vt.us

 

Updated 8/22/2014