Children's Integrated Services Contacts


CIS Coordinators by AHS District

BARRE

Shane Oakes
Family Center of Washington County
383 Sherwood Drive
Montpelier, VT 05602

Phone: (802) 262-3292 x121
Fax: (802) 262-6071
Email: shane.o@fcwcvt.org

NEWPORT

Michelle Maitri-Mudita
Northeast Kingdom Learning Services, Inc.
55 Seymour Lane- Suite 27
Newport, Vermont 05855

Phone: (802) 334-5335
Fax: (802) 334-5488
Email: michelle.maitri-mudita@neklsvt.org

BENNINGTON

Kelly Belville
Sunrise Family Resource Center
244 Union Street
Bennington, VT 05201

Phone: (802) 442-6934
Fax: (802) 447-6487
Email: kbelville@sunrisepcc.com

RUTLAND

Jonalee Farwell
Rutland Area Visiting Nurse Association
PO Box 787, 7 Albert Cree Drive
Rutland, VT 05702-0787

Phone: (802)770-1621
Fax: (802)775-2304
Email: jfarwell@ravnah.org

BRATTLEBORO

Alison Wheeler
Winston Prouty Center
20 Winston Prouty Way
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Phone: (802) 258-2414 x29
Email: alison@winstonprouty.org

ST. ALBANS

Margaret Maley
Family Center of Northwestern Counseling and Support Services
130 Fisher Pond Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Phone: (802) 393-6591
Fax: (802) 524-1126
Email: margaret.maley@ncssinc.org

BURLINGTON

VNA of Chittenden & Grand Isle Counties
1110 Prim Road
Colchester, VT 05446

Fax: (802) 652-0296
(Please include CIS in the fax address)

Ann Dillenbeck
CIS Coordinator
Phone: (802) 860-4426
Email: ann.dillenbeck@chittendencis.org

Kim O'Brien
CIS Program Assistant
Phone: (802) 860-4426
Email: kim.obrien@chittendencis.org

ST. JOHNSBURY

Dawn Powers
Northeast Kingdom Learning Services, Inc.
55 Seymour Lane- Suite 27
Newport, Vermont 05855

Phone: (802) 334-5335
Fax: (802) 525-1146
Email: dawn.powers@neklsvt.org

SPRINGFIELD

Springfield Area Parent Child Center
2 Main Street
North Springfield, VT 05150
Fax: (802) 886-2007

Sherry Hatt
Phone: (802) 886-5242 x225
Email: sherry@vermontel.net

Gladys Collins
Phone: (802) 885-1150
Email: gladysc@vermontel.net

 

MIDDLEBURY

Sue Bloomer
Addison County Parent Child Center
PO Box 646
Middlebury, VT 05753

Phone: (802) 388-3171
Email: sbloomer@addisoncountypcc.org

WHITE RIVER JUNCTION - ORANGE COUNTY AREA

Andra Daunhauer
Orange County Parent Child Center
361 VT Route #110
Chelsea, VT 05038

Phone: (802) 685-2264
Fax: (802) 685-2278
Email: Andra@orangecountypcc.org

MORRISVILLE

Carol Lang-Godin
Lamoille Family Center
480 Cadys Falls Road
Morrisville, VT 05661

Phone: (802) 888-5229 ext.141
Email:clang-godin@lamoillefamilycenter.org

WHITE RIVER JUNCTION - HARTFORD AREA

Kelly Wallace
The Family Place
319 US Route 5 South
Norwich, VT 05055

Phone: (802) 649-3268
Fax: (802) 649-3270
Email: kellyw@the-family-place.org

 


CDD, Children's Integrated Services State Team

Terri Edgerton, CIS Director
(802) 279-6206
terri.edgerton@vermont.gov

Danielle Howes, CIS: Early Intervention - Part C Administrator
(802) 279-1302
danielle.howes@vermont.gov

Jill Pearl, CIS: Specialized Child Care Administrator
(802) 734-9352
jill.pearl@vermont.gov

Sue Shepard, CIS: Nursing and Family Support Administrator
(802) 279-1129
susan.shepard@vermont.gov